You can delete your account by going to the settings section and clicking the delete button.
If you have carried out at least one transaction, the details of your account will be kept for a minimum of 5 years after the end of the business relationship, as required by Article L561 - 12 of the French Monetary and Financial Code.
This data will not be sold or given away. We also certify that we do not use this data for commercial purposes.
If you have not yet carried out any transactions, you can delete your account by going to the settings section and clicking the delete button. The details of your account will be eliminated instantaneously.